+ Reply to Thread
Page 1 of 6 1 2 3 4 5 6 LastLast

Thread: Need good, fast stats help, will pay, help on dissertation, inferential analysis ONLY

Level completed: 45%, Points required for next Level: 83

Thanks

Need good, fast stats help, will pay, help on dissertation, inferential analysis ONLY

I need a stats coach to sort out the inferential stats part of my dissertation - that's all. The SPSS file is done, I have 109 "good" pages of the dissertation written. My colleagues all have writing coaches (which I don't need since I am a decent writer), but they are all good in stats and I stink. This is an EdD program, so not as rigorous in terms of stats, more on practical application of the study in the field. My committee chair said I need to outsource and get some help on stats. This doesn't have to be perfect, just defendable. Thanks! I want to graduate in May. The qualitative chapter is written and approved, the final chapter is halfway done. So graduation is hinging on inferential stats. Sigh.
    Last edited by purplelily; 01-26-2014 at 02:54 AM.

Devorador de queso
    Level completed: 0%, Points required for next Level: 0
    Awards:
    Posting AwardCommunity AwardDiscussion EnderFrequent Poster
    Thanks
    Thanked 2,629 Times in 2,245 Posts

Re: Need good, fast stats help, will pay, help on dissertation, inferential analysis

What kind of data/models are you looking at?
    I don't have emotions and sometimes that makes me very sad.

3. The Following User Says Thank You to Dason For This Useful Post:

purplelily (01-22-2014)

Thanks

Re: Need good, fast stats help, will pay, help on dissertation, inferential analysis