interpreting and commenting on Repeated-Measures ANOVA results

Hello, everybody,
you've always been really helpful, so I've got a question to you, again :)

I am dealing with an assignment, where we have to run repeated-measures ANOVA
the assignment is as follows (I am an English Teacher, so the research is in Eng.Teach,field):

A researcher wants to find out whether the explicit or implicit instruction has a better effect on the L2 English scores of EFL learners, particularly when combined with the presence/absence of recasts.

I have found that there are following significant interactions:
• time, feedback and instruction type (F(1,73)=75,549, p<0,001);
• time, test type, feedback type, and instruction type (F(1,73)=8,128, p<0,05).
• feedback type and instruction type (F(1,73)= 18,390, p<0,05).

and now i have to conclude on what i have found. I did it, but I feel it looks very confusing.
so
If you could have a look at it and comment on it, or at least suggest some links where i can find sample reporting on ANOVA results

my conclusion as I wrote it:
The absence of recast for students receiving explicit instruction produced significantly higher scores over the January-to-June time period, whereas the recast presence in implicit instruction did not have the same significant effect: F(1,73)=75,549, p<0,001.