Kindly need some tutorship for the next statistics exam

Hello everyone,
I’m a university student desperately looking for help to brilliantly pass the next statistics exam. I’m sure it’s no news to you but I hope I won’t seem just another lazy guy looking for shortcuts. My professor is new to the course and doesn’t really have a method so I’m struggling to follow its exam structure since he is really theory oriented but exams are more practical. My question is, before posting any exercise example, can I have some guidance from some of you experts through the next week before the exam? Is there a better place to do so? Thanks in advance, I can guarantee that you’ll have a willing scholar ready to deepen the threads.

My pain point is on regression exercises. Here is a text example after which I try to provide some answers. Hope you can help me framing in the right way the questions and relative answers:

REGRESSION EXERCISE
The manager in charge of deciding the credit policy to clients (they are firms) gets info on new clients from a public database collecting their past behavior. Let X be an index summarizing the variables recovered from this database. It takes value on a range from 1-‘highly unreliable client’ to 10-‘higly reliable client’.
In addition, the manager maintains his own database on behavior of his clients. Let Y be the delay (in days) of his clients on the date established to pay back their debt. Regressing Y on X he gets a model to predict future behavior Y of a new client based on X:

Y = 62.2 - 5.3*X + e, R2 = 0.52, var{e} = 16.8,
(1.4)
standard error for the estimated coefficient in parentheses.
1) Derive the predicted value of Y for a new client with X=5 and the 0.95 confidence interval for that prediction.