Seeking advice on 3-level HLM

Hello!

I am studying the association between product quality measured by expert intermediary (overallScore) and that measured by online user rating. In particular, I hypothesize that the aforementioned association is dependent on the longevity of product use. For instance, I would expect a positive correlation if the user rating were given right after the product purchase; and negative correlation if the user rating were given after some considerable use of the product. The longevity of use (moder) is captured at four levels (1 = < 1 month, 2 = 1-3 months, 3 = 3-6 months, and 4 = > 6 months). The descriptive statistics of the three variables is given below:
Screen Shot 2019-08-17 at 12.30.32.png

Further, below I include a screenshot of the binned scatterplot of the relationship between overallScore and rating by levels of moder, that provides some support to me initial assumption:
Screen Shot 2019-08-16 at 10.31.54.png

Now, my dataset has the following structure:
– User rating is captured at the individual level for a given product identified with a name_id (the total number of products is 109). The minimum number of ratings per
product is 3, and the maximum is 583.
– Expert intermediary overallScore is captured at the name_id level.
– And finally, each name_id is associated with a product category_id.

As far as I understand, following such data structure each rating is nested within name_id and each name_id is nested within category_id. Therefore, to formally test my hypothesis on the moderating role of longevity of use, I use a linear hierarchical model using -mixed- command in Stata:
Screen Shot 2019-08-17 at 12.32.57.png

Note (1) In case of my data technically the expert rating is published first and then users have an opportunity to provide their evaluations; therefore, I am using user rating as the outcome here.
Note(2) I did run several robustness tests with estimators more suitable for bounded interval outcome (i.e., 1-5).