What statistical analysis to use to relate multispectral seed data to other conventional tests?

I'm a PhD student at the University of São Paulo, Brazil, and I'm conducting experiments with multispectral analysis of soybean seeds.
I have reflectance data for 8 different soybean seed samples, whose data were obtained from 19 spectral wavelengths. I want to relate these data to the test data of: (i) germination (percentage of dead seeds, normal and abnormal seedlings), (ii) seedling image analysis (vigor index, developmental uniformity and seedling length) , (iii) tetrazolium (viability percentage, vigor and dead seeds). Note: For each test, eight soybean seed lots were formed and used with different levels (0 to 14%) of immature seeds.
The tests were conducted in a completely randomized design with eight seed lots, each lot divided into 4 replications of 50 seeds.
So which statistic is most appropriate for tying multispectral data for each test conducted later?

To be ciurious, how had you planned to do the evaluation before the experiment was done?
(Maybe your ideas were just fine.)

What kind of response variables are there:
(i) germination percentage of dead seeds, normal and abnormal seedlings, this seems to be a 0 or 1 variable, or three categories (thus multinomial)
(ii) seedling image analysis (vigor index, developmental uniformity and seedling length) Is that three variables? Could they be continuous, possibly normally distributed?
(iii) tetrazolium (viability percentage, vigor and dead seeds). How many variables is that? Continuous ?

For each test, eight soybean seed lots were formed and used with different levels (0 to 14%) of immature seeds. What does that mean? Why use immature seeds (whatever that is)?